top of page

Wednesday Rocks! 6/4/22

Formed at the beginning of 2022 and self-described as "elements of 67 Progressive Progression with a 21st Century Application", the core collective of Carleton Van Selman (composer/keys), Kym Blackman (lyrics/vocals), Larry Homer (guitars/drums) and Trev Turley (bass), have just released their first complete piece, 'Airwaves', a prognostic example of the majestic, stylish, grand, thoughtful and Progressive, Random Earth Project, as they continue to arrange, record and polish all the collated material for a full release later this year, of which 'Airwaves' is also one of today's six of the best 'Wednesday Rocks!' Tracks Of The Day, complemented by five further new and recent releases from Larry McCray, Worldwide Panic, Dom Martin, Crashdiet and Steel Shock.

bottom of page