top of page

Last Chance - Track Of The Year 31/12/22

Midnight tonight is your last opportunity to vote for the runners and riders in our 2022 WRC Awards, including our six 'Off The Beaten Tracks Of The Year', from Forever May Fall, Steve Hill, Nomadic Narwhal, Cold Drop (pictured), Jamie Porter Band and Sedate Illusion, chosen from over 2,000 tunes that we have shared this year on our daily 'Tracks Of The Day'.Simply choose your favourite(s) here and hit the vote button, with only one vote per category per e-mail address allowed.

bottom of page