top of page

Wednesday Rocks! 5/1/22

Just over two years after Finnish Death and Gothic Doom Metal icon, Tuomas Saukkonen (Wolfheart, Before the Dawn), returned with 'Waves', his sophomore solo-album under the flag of Dawn Of Solace, his brand new album, 'Flames of Perdition', will be released on Friday 28th January on Noble Demon, of which the track, 'Event Horizon', is one of today's six of the best 'Wednesday Rocks!' Tracks Of The Day, complemented by five further new and recent releases from Heino Brand featuring Angèle Macabiès, Aeveris, Perceived, Obsolescence and Prognostication.


bottom of page