top of page

Wednesday Rocks! 4/5/22

Following two EPs and their 2019 debut, 'The Heartless', lauded by both fans and the international music press alike, and with their enthralling blend of Electronicore taking the heavy music scene by storm, transforming dance floors all over the world into pulsating moshpits, hot up-and-coming, modern Metal force, Cabin Boy Jumped Ship, will release their much awaited, sophomore studio album, 'Sentiments', on Friday 27th May, via powerhouse label AFM Records, of which one of the Leicestershire-based group's singles, 'Demons', is one of today's six of the best 'Wednesday Rocks!' Tracks Of The Day, complemented by five further new and recent releases from Uwe Lulis Project, Border., Mark Arruda And The Bloodline, Incriya and Defiatory.


bottom of page