top of page

Wednesday Rocks! 30/3/22

Hailing from Beijing, Progressive Metal quartet OU (pronunced: “O”) combine a variety of elements and influences (Devin Townsend, The Gathering, Radiohead etc.), and their debut album, ‘One’, will be released on Friday 6th May on InsideOutMusic, of which their opening track and first single entitled, 'Travel', is one of today's six of the best 'Wednesday Rocks!' Tracks Of The Day, complemented by five further new and recent releases from Sofsky, Principe Valiente, Flickertail, Bad Bone Beast and Sazzad Arefeen.


bottom of page