top of page

Vote Now - Best Podcast 28/12/22

On today's latest 2022 WRC Award nominated Simply Country Podcast Of The Day, there's music from The Heartland Roots Band, Presley Tennant, Brandon McPhee, Ailish McBride, Katie O'Malley, Dusty Moats, Tony Olson Music Project, Vanessa Bourne, Lizanne Knott, Shaza Leigh, Sina Theil, Leah Belle Faser, Jess And The Bandits (pictured), Seamus Fitzsimmons, Alecia Aichelle, Angus Gill, Melinda Schneider, Dan Washburn, Darren Coggan, Larissa Tormey, Jamie Donnelly, Shantell Ogden, The Farley's, The Hammond Brothers, Victoria Eman and loads more. Simply choose your favourite(s) here and hit the vote button. You have until midnight 31st December to make your choice and only one vote per category per e-mail address is allowed.


bottom of page