top of page

Tuesday Rocks! 8/11/22

Leaning heavily on the influences of the "four big M's", namely (Pretty) Maids, Mötley Crüe, (Iron) Maiden and Mr. Big, who have the same hard rocking but melodic feel, next year on Monday 27th February, Danish Hard Rock quintet, Cold Drop, consisting of Allan Groenbæk Pedersen (vocals), Rick Hanson (guitar), Thomas Moeller Hansen (guitar), John A. Bertz (bass) and Henrik Rohde Jensen (drums), release worldwide on CD and digital through Lions Pride Music, their eponymous ten-track debut album, of which the track, 'All Night Baby', is also one of today's six of the best 'Tuesday Rocks!' Tracks Of The Day, complemented by five further forthcoming and recent releases from Stay Dead!, Highlord, Reanimator, The Plague and Die Entweihung.


bottom of page