top of page

Tuesday Rocks! 13/12/22

Released in September by an experimental Progressive Metal band created by Vangelis Kakarougkas, the latest homonymous album from Greek quartet, Sedate Illusion, is split in two EPs because of the nature of the songs, the first, 'Time Is Not The End', has a more Progressive style with more upbeat and easy listening songs, whilst the second, 'Black Untold', is more dark and depressing, conveying a great sense of loneliness and fear of dying or getting lost in the chaotic abyss of anxiety and anguish, of which, taken from the former, 'Does It Matter', is one of today's six of the best 'Tuesday Rocks!' Tracks Of The Day, complemented by five further recent and forthcoming releases from Nargathrond featuring The Runaway Wild, Graveworm, Highlord, Jessie Kilguss and Betty The Raccoon.

bottom of page