top of page

Thursday Rocks! 9/6/22

Formed in Bristol in 2018, blending Rock, Metal, Punk and Hardcore with a seamlessness that is enviable, creating something that is unique that seethes with boundless energy, there are few bands that truly transcend genre, but on Rxptrs debut album, 'Living Without Death's Permission', out on Metal Blade/Blacklight Media Records on Friday 24th June, the quintet can lay claim to doing exactly that, as testified by 'Gutterflies', one of today's six of the best 'Thursday Rocks!' Tracks Of The Day, complemented by five further new and recent releases from Pennies By The Pound, Fallen Sanctuary, Idle Souls, Hong Faux and Citizen Anomaly.

bottom of page