top of page

Thursday Rocks! 6/1/22

Led by multi-instrumentalist and composer Jonas Lindberg, Swedish Progressive Rock outfit Jonas Lindberg and The Other Side have signed with InsideOutMusic for the release of their upcoming new album, 'Miles From Nowhere', due out on Friday 18th February, consisting of seven songs, from the soaring 'Summer Queen' (led by Jenny Storm), to the folksy instrumental 'Astral Journey', to the closing title track; a sprawling 25 minute epic which features none other than Roine Stolt (The Flower Kings, Transatlantic) on lead guitar, which is also one of today's 'Thursday Rocks!' Tracks Of The Day, complemented by five further new and recent releases from Crossbones' Creed, 1945, Robin Guthrie, Jackpipe and Blacklist Union.


bottom of page