top of page

Thursday Rocks! 20/1/22

For fans of Opeth, Paradise Lost and Moonspell, Psilocybe Larvae are a four-piece band now based in St. Petersburg, playing Melodic and haunting Doom/Death/Dark/Progressive Metal, and after nine years of silence, the Russian Metallers are back with a new dark and atmospheric masterpiece, ‘Where Silence Dwells’, of which their track, 'Inner Darkness', is one of today's six of the best 'Thursday Rocks!' Tracks Of The Day, complemented by five further new and recent releases from Prognostication, Beyond The Styx featuring Luis Ifer, 1945, Spike Polite & sewAge and Blacklist Union.

bottom of page