Sunday Rocks! 14/8/22

A no frills, Southern brand of Bluesy Rock and Roll from Nashville, Tennessee, who've toured all over the world as a headline act as well as countless tours supporting acts such as AC/DC, Guns N' Roses and Jeff Beck, Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown release their new album, ‘Shake the Roots’, on their own label Rattle Shake Records on Friday 9th September, of which their first single, ‘Ain’t None Watered Down’, is one of today's six of the best 'Sunday Rocks!' Tracks Of The Day, complemented by five further new and recent releases from Orden Ogan featuring Nils Molin, Trunk, Dynazty, Forever May Fall and Daylon Durell.