top of page

Marshall Country 6/11/22

Today's latest Simply Country Podcast Of the Day playlist includes Samuel James Taylor, Marshall Potts, JJ Voss, Cameron Daddo, Carter Faith, The Kindly Ravens, Claudia Tripp, Molly O'Connell, Ella Powell, Jaime Kyle (pictured) with Kris Barras Band, Jamie Lindsay, Kalie Shorr, Kendal Moody, Kristy Cox, 8 Ball Aitken, KTG, Little Lore, Brigid O'Neill, Mary Hoey, Littlemen, Robyn Ottolini, Rachel McConnell, Sami Cooke, Sandee Facy, Twinnie, Steve Bonham and The Long Road, plus many more.

bottom of page