top of page

Frontiers Rocks Again! 19/2/22

Released yesterday, 'Here Be Monsters' is the 15th album by British Hard Rock stalwarts, Ten, led by Gary Hughes, accompanied by guitarists Dann Rosingana, Steve Grocott and John Halliwell, bassist Steve McKenna and keyboard maestro Darrel Treece-Birch, plus new drummer Markus Kullman (Glenn Hughes), that features stunning guitar work, rich keyboards and rhythm section interplay, sitting alongside the rich voice of Hughes, who is also on production duties, of which the track, 'Hurricane', is one of today's five of the best 'Frontiers Rocks!' Tracks Of The Day, complemented by four further similarly timed releases from Frontiers stablemates Spirits Of Fire, Zadra, Manic Sinners and Mecca.


bottom of page