top of page

Frontiers Rocks Again! 19/11/22

Featuring current Yes members, Jon Davison (vocals) and Billy Sherwood (bass/vocals), as well as live Yes drummer Jay Schellen, plus Dave Kerzner (Steven Wilson/Steve Hackett) on keyboards and guitarist Jimmy Haun (Circa/Yes), on Friday, Prog supergroup Arc Of Life released the follow-up to their 2021 self-titled debut album, 'Don't Look Down', once again pushing the boundaries of their genre, such as, 'All Things Considered', which is also one of today's six of the best 'Frontiers Rocks Again!' Tracks Of The Day, complemented by three similarly timed Frontiers releases from Autograph, Enemy Eyes and Rising Steel, plus two further recent releases from Green King and Carcariass.

bottom of page