top of page

Frontiers Rocks! 9/4/22

Yesterday, comprised of vocalist Robin McAuley (Schenker Group), guitarist Reb Beach (Whitesnake), bassist Jeff Pilson (Foreigner) and drummer Matt Starr (Ace Frehley), Supergroup Black Swan released, 'Generation Mind', an even more audacious follow-up to their stunning 2020 debut, ‘Shake The World’, a fresh, heavy, yet intensely Melodic, killer slice of Hard Rock, of which the title track is one of today's six of the best 'Frontiers Rocks!' Tracks Of The Day, complemented by three similarly timed Frontiers releases from Treat, First Signal and Fortune, plus two further new/recent releases from Apate and Midnite Hellion.

bottom of page