top of page

Frontiers Rocks! 29/1/22

Released yesterday, 'Katharsis' is not only the twelfth album by veteran NWOBHM Melodic Hard rockers Praying Mantis, but it's also the third in a row to feature an identical line-up, with vocalist John ‘Jaycee’ Cuijpers and drummer Hans in ’t Zandt further cementing their places in the band's storied career alongside founding members Tino and Chris Troy and guitarist Andy Burgess (who joined in 2008), of which their new album track, 'Cry For The Nations', is one of today's six of the best 'Frontiers Rocks!' Tracks Of The Day, complemented by three further releases yesterday from Frontiers stablemates Lana Lane, Nasson, Kraemer, plus two additional releases from Bob Dee With Petro and Jackpipe.


bottom of page