top of page

Frontiers Rocks! 11/6/22

Seventh Wonder's sixth studio album, 'The Testament', released yesterday, is the follow-up to 2018’s ‘Tiara’, which at that time was the first new music from the Swedish Prog Metal masters in eight years, and while the wait has been shorter this time around, the quintet have certainly not skimped on their ability to craft yet another stunning record showcasing their intricate songwriting and instrumental skills, such as the track, 'The Light', which is also one of today's six of the best 'Frontiers Rocks!' Tracks Of The Day, complemented by three similarly timed Frontiers releases from Venus 5, Bloody Heels and Gräce, plus two further new/recent releases from Idol Throne and Vice.

bottom of page