top of page

Friday Rocks! 16/12/22

Taken from their upcoming fifth/ten-track studio album, 'Victory', which is set to be released next year on Friday 31st March via Inverse Records, yesterday, Finnish Melodic Metal quartet, Dead End Finland, dropped their new single, 'Heavy Rain', that's also one of today's six of the best 'Friday Rocks!' Tracks Of The Day, complemented by five further recent and forthcoming releases from Blood Opera, Iron Kingdom, Darren Michael Boyd,

LeBrock and Inner Urge.


bottom of page