top of page

Black Deer Rocks! 14/4/22

The 'Sit Down' and 'Laid' Indie superstars, James, led by renowned showman Tim Booth, along with Grammy-nominated Nashville star Cam, Americana poster boy Hiss Golden Messenger and Folk-Pop favourites Darlingside, will join the Belfast Cowboy Van Morrison, Wilco (only UK show of 2022), The Waterboys, Jake Bugg, Imelda May, Drive-By Truckers and Foy Vance at Europe’s premier Americana playground Black Deer Festival, that takes place this year at Kent's Eridge Park over the weekend of 17th-19th June, and today's six of the best 'Black Deer Rocks!' Tracks Of The Day features artists taking part, including Amy Montgomery, returning festival favourites The Dead South, Orange Goblin, The Outlaw Orchestra, Franky Perez and The County Affair. Other brand new additions to the line-up include Israel Nash, Ida Mae, Amy Helm, Noble Jacks, Blue Rose Code, Josh Okeefe, ASG, William Crighton, Madison Violet, Black Water County, The Admiral Sir Cloudesley Shovell, Kezia Gill, Powerhouse Gospel Choir, Josiah, The Jonny Halifax Invocation, Black Orchids, Hannah White, Willi Carlisle, Dylan Earl, Eddy Smith & the 507, Bonnie Montgomery, Misty River, Chris Fox, My Fine Companions, Hayley Ross, Ruby Dew, Jessie Reid and Thomas Jay.


bottom of page