top of page

You Make It Real 23/12/20

New Progressive Rock supergroup, Arc Of Life, release their self-titled debut album next year on Friday 12th February through Frontiers Music Srl, and fans can get their first taste with their new single, and today’s Video Of The Day, 'You Make It Real'. Arc of Life features three current members of Yes including vocalist Jon Davison and bassist/vocalist Billy Sherwood with additional drummer Jay Schellen, plus Dave Kerzner on keyboards (Sound of Contact) and guitarist Jimmy Haun - who has played with Yes in the past. The concept behind the band is, in keeping with the Progressive Rock philosophy, to craft creative, challenging and ear-pleasing music that pushes boundaries. Indeed, Arc Of Life is a true garden of delight for Progressive Rock fans and the band is looking forward to performing live.