top of page

Yes To The Moment 31/10/19

Legendary Prog Rock band Yes, has returned to the recordings made in late 2010 to mix four completed tracks as new content for a miniature five piece box set of recordings from that era here, including 'To The Moment', today's Track Of The Day. The box features two booklets and three discs containing the four studio tracks and 'Live From Lyon 2009', all of which were recorded by the line-up of Chris Squire, Steve Howe, Alan White, Benoit David and Oliver Wakeman. Oliver has personally overseen the preparation of the previously unreleased recordings which were mixed by Karl Groom and mastered by Mike Pietrini. The box and one of the booklets features new artwork by Roger Dean, and the graphic design was undertaken by Wakeman, plus the set also includes his newly written liner notes about his time in the band.

bottom of page