top of page

Yes Quest 26/7/21

For half a century, the definitive band of the Progressive music genre, Yes, release their new studio album, 'The Quest', on Inside Out Music/Sony Music on Friday 1st October, and the first track to be taken from the new album, 'The Ice Bridge', that addresses the dangers of climate change, is today's Video Of The Day. Containing eleven songs, eight on the main CD with three extra tracks on a bonus CD, 'The Quest' was recorded across the globe, with Steve Howe (who also produced the album), Geoff Downes and Jon Davison, taking part in sessions that took place in the UK, while Alan White and Billy Sherwood got together in the studio in the US.

bottom of page