top of page

Wood Bros. To Reissue 'The Muse' 3/12/20

Next year on Friday 5th March, The Wood Brothers (Video Of The Day) will release a double-LP vinyl reissue of their modern classic, 'The Muse', through the band's own Honey Jar Records. Originally issued on 1st October 2013 via Zac Brown's Southern Ground label, the 11-track collection was produced by Nashville music legend Buddy Miller and contains many of The Wood Brothers most celebrated songs that remain staples of their live performances to this day, including 'Wastin' My Mind', 'Sing About It', 'Neon Tombstone', 'Keep Me Around' and 'I Got Loaded'. An initial vinyl pressing of ‘The Muse’ sold out years ago and has been in high demand by The Wood Brothers' fanbase ever since. To celebrate the reissue, the band has filmed a performance of the album in its entirety, which will premiere on Friday 18th December on their YouTube channel.

bottom of page