top of page

Wired For Madness 18/2/19

Dream Theater’s Jordan Rudess will release his brand new spiralling and stunning solo album ‘Wired for Madness’ on Friday 19th April via Music Theories Recordings/Mascot Label Group. ‘Wired for Madness' bursts and flows forth with all of the drama, technique and melodicism that have become his musical hallmarks, the album also features the keyboard wizard handling many of the vocals. Renowned guests include drummer Marco Minnemann, Dream Theater frontman James LaBrie, guitarists Vinnie Moore, Guthrie Govan, Joe Bonamassa and John Petrucci. Anyway, check out today's Track Of The Day, the lyric video for 'Wired For Madness Pt 1.3'.

bottom of page