top of page

Winds Of Change 12/5/19

The long-awaited follow-up to a self-titled album released in 2001, ‘Winds Of Change’ (today's Video Of The Day) was released last month featuring new songs by Survivor founder Jim Peterik in collaboration with a who’s who of Melodic Rock stars, including Kevin Chalfant (ex-The Storm), Dennis DeYoung (ex-Styx), Danny Vaughn (Tyketto), Matthew and Gunnar Nelson (Nelson), Kelly Keagy (Night Ranger), Lars Safsund and Robert Sall (Work Of Art), Toby Hitchcock (Pride Of Lions), Mike Reno (Loverboy), Jason Scheff (ex-Chicago) Kevin Cronin (REO Speedwagon) and a previously unreleased track by the late Jimi Jamison. ‘Winds Of Change’ continues this tradition and live dates are being planned that will reflect the line-up of this record.


bottom of page