top of page

Wednesday Rocks! 22/3/23

Getting back to their roots and releasing as an independent artist again under their own Rattle Shake Records label, the new EP from Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown, ‘Dirty Work’, will be released this Friday 24th March, with Tyler on guitar/vocals, Caleb Crosby on drums plus Graham Whitford on guitar, that also features Bryant’s wife and Larkin Poe's Rebecca Lovell as a guest vocalist, of which the Rootsy Rock ‘n’ Blues trio's recently released single, 'Sho Been Worse', is also one of today's six of the best 'Wednesday Rocks!' Tracks Of The Day, complemented by five further forthcoming and recent releases from The Room, Metalite, Pam Risourié, Sun Raven and Mega Drive.


bottom of page