• wrinklyrockers

Victim Of The New Disease 7/10/18

Clinging to airtight songcraft, knifepoint precise Metallic instrumentation, and stadium-size Hard Rock hooks, All That Remains are cutting right to the chase on their ninth full-length album, 'Victim Of The New Disease', due to be released on Friday 9th November via Fearless Records. The quintet - Philip Labonte (lead vocals), Oli Herbert (lead guitar), Mike Martin (rhythm guitar), Jason Costa (drums) and Aaron Patrick (bass, backing vocals) - has shared the punishing and patently pummeling new track ‘Fuck Love’, which is today's Track Of The Day. The band will also embark on a European tour in December with Sevendust, where they will play dates across the UK, including London’s Electric Brixton on Sunday 2nd December.

Wrinkly Rockers is very proud to be supported by the following advertisers

Follow the Wrinkly Rockers Club!

  • Wrinkly Rockers Club
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Site last updated: 18 April 2021

`© Wrinkly Rockers Club  2021. All rights reserved.