top of page

Valentine's Day Waltz 5/1/20

US Progressive Metal pioneers and innovators Psychotic Waltz return with their original line-up for their highly anticipated 5th studio album and first new music in 23 years. Featuring Dan Rock – guitars and keys, Devon Graves – vocals, Ward Evans – bass, Norman Leggio – drums and Brian McAlpin – guitars, 'The God-Shaped Void', will be released on Friday 14th February. The basic tracks for their InsideOutMusic debut were recorded with engineer Ulrich Wild in the band’s hometown of San Diego, then the rest of the recordings at Studio D in Austria and finally the material was mixed/mastered by Jens Bogren (Opeth, Devin Townsend, Fates Warning) at Fascination Street Studios in Sweden.


bottom of page