top of page

Tull Unchained 7/11/23

Following their recent North American tour, with further dates scheduled across the world leading into next year, earlier in April, Jethro Tull returned with their 23rd studio album via InsideOutMusic, ‘RökFlöte’, of which the brand new video from the album for the track, ‘Wolf Unnchained’, is today's Video Of The Day. The band comprising Ian Anderson - flute and vocals, David Goodier - bass, John O’Hara - keys, Scott Hammond - drums and Joe Parrish-James - guitars, also recently launched the alternative stereo mixes of the twelve-track album by Bruce Soord (The Pineapple Thief) on digital services worldwide, based on the characters and roles of some of the principle Gods of the old Norse paganism, and at the same time exploring the ‘RökFlöte’ - Rock flute - which Anderson and his band have made iconic.


bottom of page