top of page

Tuesday Rocks! 28/2/23

The super-resilient, Nashville-based, but by no means Nashville-sounding, Rock duo, The Bloody Nerve, continue to roll out their hard-hitting, episodically released, track-by-track, powerhouse concept album, ‘All Blood, No Treasure’, now opening the awesome Third Act, ‘Ruins’, with Episode 7: ‘Hard Hard Winter’, that's due to be released on Friday 17th March, but is also is one of today's six of the best 'Tuesday Rocks!' Tracks Of Day, complemented by five further forthcoming and recent releases from Klidas, bandwithoutband, Firewing, Shores Of Null and Riley's L.A. Guns.


bottom of page