top of page

Thursday Rocks! 7/10/21

Taken from Across The Sea's recently released concept album, 'The Wayfarer Triptych', ‘Utopia’ is the fifth track out of the nine from the Sussex-based Progressive duo's second album, which is also one of today's six of the best 'Thursday Rocks!' Tracks Of The Day, complemented by five further new and forthcoming releases from Young Medicine, Grande Fox, Star Rover, Left Hand Solution and Far From Your Sun.


bottom of page