top of page

Thursday Rocks! 27/5/21

Recorded in 2020 in various places around the world as a replacement show for the Covid affected “Empath Vol 2 European Tour” and cancelled Summer festivals, Devin Townsend has announced the second release under his “Devolution Series” moniker, with the 'Devolution Series #2 – Galactic Quarantine' album, which is set for release through Inside Out Music on Friday 25th June, of which 'Aftermath is one of today's six of the best 'Thursday Rocks!' Tracks Of The Day, complemented by five further new and forthcoming releases from John McRis, Skraeckoedlan, Social Disorder, The Druids Of Stonehenge and Frost.


bottom of page