• wrinklyrockers

The Ritual Begins At Sundown 10/6/20

The legendary guitarist and songwriter of The Doors, and Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee, Robby Krieger, will be releasing his first solo album in 10 years on Friday 14th August, namely ‘The Ritual Begins At Sundown’, of which his new song, 'Hot Head', is today's Video Of The Day. Returning for his 9th solo album and his first since 2010's Grammy nominated ‘Singularity,’ the album also features Frank Zappa alumnus Jock Ellis (trombone), Sal Marquez (trumpet) and Tommy Mars (keys), as well as AeB Bryne (flute), Vince Denim (sax), Chuck Manning (sax), Joel Wackerman (drums) and Joel Taylor (drums).

Wrinkly Rockers is very proud to be supported by the following advertisers

Follow the Wrinkly Rockers Club!

  • Wrinkly Rockers Club
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Site last updated: 27 January 2021

`© Wrinkly Rockers Club  2021. All rights reserved.