top of page

The Raven Age Conspiracy 16/12/18

Following a very busy year of touring, writing, recording and also a change in lineup, The Raven Age have now announced some very exciting news! Their upcoming album 'Conspiracy' will be released on Friday 8th March next year, via their own record label Corvid Records, and to support the release they will be heading off on their biggest UK/European headline tour to date throughout March and April, including London's The Underworld in Camden on Thursday 28th March. With this news, the band have also shared their new track ‘Fleur De Lis’ - today's Video Of The Day - a guitar heavy belter, with big vocal melodies! This is the third song featuring new vocalist Matt James, who joined George Harris (guitar), Tony Maue (guitar), Matt Cox (bass) and Jai Patel (drums) earlier this year. They've really progressed since their 2017 debut, sonically and also on the live stages, with the upcoming album showing more diversity in their sound and songwriting.

bottom of page