top of page

The Evolution Of Chaos 4/2/20

Bay Area Thrashers Heathen released their tenth Anniversary remastered reissue of ‘The Evolution of Chaos' via Mascot Records at the end of last month, which included today's Video Of The Day, 'Control By Chaos'. When the album was originally released back in January 2010, it was the band’s first album of new material in eighteen years and saw them ride a wave of the resurgent Thrash scene. The line-up consisted of vocalist David White, guitarist Lee Altus, guitarist Kragen Lum, percussionist Darren Minter plus late bassist Jon Torres, who also wrote the new unreleased bonus track, ‘Seasons of Purgatory’.


bottom of page