top of page

The End Machine 10/2/19

Hard Rock titans collide for The End Machine, a brand-new project that features classic era Dokken members George Lynch (guitar), Jeff Pilson (bass) and Mick Brown (drums), plus current Warrant singer Robert Mason. The band will be releasing their self-titled debut album on Friday 22nd March via Frontiers Music, so check out their single 'Alive Today' which is today's Track Of The Day.

bottom of page