top of page

The Dowling Poole 13/2/20

Friday 28th February sees the release of 'See You See Me', the third album from Eclecto-Pop masters, The Dowling Poole. The album follows the release of three singles - 'Keeping The Stupid Stupid’, ‘Made In Heaven’ and ‘Hope’ - which is today's Track Of The Day. The new album features ten tracks in total, written and performed not only by Willie Dowling and Jon Poole, but also produced by Willie. The band was formed in 2014, and they have released two albums, 'Bleak Strategies' and 'One Hyde Park' to great critical acclaim. In addition they have earned a solid reputation for fantastic live performances.


bottom of page