top of page

The Devil Inside Me Now 4/3/23

With their debut album and festival performances already lined up for this year, last month South Wales four-piece, The Now, released their infectious, stadium-ready anthem, ‘Devil Inside Me’, via Trew Music, of which the single is today's Video Of The Day. Consisting of Shane Callaghan on rhythm guitar and lead vocals, Will Scott on drums, Callum Bromage on guitar and vocals, and Jay Evans on bass guitar and vocals, and having recently supported Reef and Florence Black, their first single, ‘Holy’, from the Indie Alternative Rock band’s debut EP in 2022, gained a huge amount of airplay around the globe.

bottom of page