top of page

The Damn Truth 20/4/21

Montreal-based Psychedelic Rock band, The Damn Truth, are due to release their forthcoming album, ‘Now or Nowhere’, via Spectra Music/Sony Music on Friday 7th May, and the first single taken from the album, 'This Is Who We Are Now', released last month, is one of today's six of the best 'Tuesday Rocks!' Tracks Of The Day, complemented by five further new and forthcoming releases from Right Stripped, Clint Slate & Iona James, Hot Sunday Blood, MC Roads and Edgar Allan Poets.

bottom of page