top of page

Temperance Start Another Round 10/3/21

Maestros of modern Melodic Symphonic Metal, Temperance, returned last month, one year after the release of their vibrant album, 'Viridian', with the release of their acoustic style six-song EP, 'Melodies Of Green And Blue', including two brand new songs, 'Evelyn' and 'Paint The World', plus today's Video Of The Day of 'Start Another Round'. After many years of band history and tours with genre giants like Nightwish, Luca Turilli's Rhapsody and Tarja, 'Melodies Of Green And Blue' is an energetic EP, showing off both the versatile facets of Alessia Scolletti - vocals, Michele Guaitoli - vocals and piano, Marco Pastorino - guitar and vocals, Luca Negro - bass and Alfonso Mocerino - drums, plus the extraordinary songwriting talent the band is blessed with.