top of page

Sunday Rocks! 23/1/22

Arjen Lucassen (Ayreon) is set to release hisunique new Star One album, 'Revel In Time', on Friday 18th February via InsideOutMusic, a 2 CD offering, each consisting of the same tracks, but with different singers, plus numerous guest musicians, complementing the line-up of Arjen: guitars, bass, keyboards and vocals,Tony Martin: lead vocals,Ed Warby: drums,Erik van Ittersum: Solina Strings, Marcela Bovio and Irene Jansen: backing vocals, and the title track/latest single, featuring Brandon Yeagley and Adrian Vandenberg, is also one of today's six of the best 'Sunday Rocks!' Tracks Of The Day, complemented by five further new and recent release from Perceived, Shrinari, Serpico, Nouveau Arcade and Thunder Rising.


bottom of page