• wrinklyrockers

Stream Tea With JB Today 20/9/20


oe Bonamassa will perform a special live stream pay per view concert from the legendary Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, Tennessee, here today at 4pm Eastern/1pm Pacific/9pm UK time. This concert will feature songs from his new album 'Royal Tea' before its official release on Friday 23rd October. Joe has never performed a full, unreleased album for audiences like this before, giving fans from around the world the opportunity to come together for an unforgettable night of Blues Rock music. Along with 'Royal Tea' he’ll perform classic remixes from his 20th anniversary album 'A New Day Now'. The evening will also continue with a one hour “After-Party Showcase” featuring several live performances from an array of some of the hottest rising stars in Blues Rock music.

Wrinkly Rockers is very proud to be supported by the following advertisers

Follow the Wrinkly Rockers Club!

  • Wrinkly Rockers Club
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Site last updated: 23 January 2021

`© Wrinkly Rockers Club  2021. All rights reserved.