• wrinklyrockers

Steel Panther To Save The World Today 7/6/20


California Rock legends and global philanthropists Steel Panther are gearing up for another first in their long and distinguished career. Today the band is going to be playing their first ever, completely live around the globe, socially distance abiding (band members will be 6’ away from each other too), virtual concert here that they are calling the Concert To Save The World. Proceeds from ticket sales will go to Heavenly Pets Animal Rescue and Live Nation’s Crew Nation Fund, and will take place from a sanitised, undisclosed location in Los Angeles that will feature full stage production and use multiple cameras to stream the event live The show will go live at 2pm Los Angeles time, 5pm New York City time, 10pm London time, 11pm Berlin time, 5am (Monday morning) Hong Kong time and 7am (Monday morning) Sydney time.

Wrinkly Rockers is very proud to be supported by the following advertisers

Follow the Wrinkly Rockers Club!

  • Wrinkly Rockers Club
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Site last updated: 27 January 2021

`© Wrinkly Rockers Club  2021. All rights reserved.