top of page

Spidervayne's Sundance 6/5/20

Last week Essex Grunge Metal band, Spidervayne, released their new single ‘Sundance’ through Roulette Records, taken from their forthcoming album due later this year. The band comprise of Danny 'Murf' Murphy lead vocals and guitar, Kevin '7' Smy, bass guitar, Sam 'Animal' Varley, drums and the exceptional Mitchell 'Faz' Farrington on lead guitar. Now just 24 months into their musical journey together, and with the feel of Alice in Chains and Soundgarden, they have self-released three impressive singles and released two singles on Roulette, all of which have been playlisted by Rock radio stations worldwide.


bottom of page