top of page

Sons Of Orange 1/7/20

Sons of Liberty are to release a limited-edition re-issue on Monday 10th August of last year's debut album, 'Animism', of which their track 'Up Shit Creek' is today's Video Of The Day. So don't miss out on this collector's orange vinyl, gatefold sleeved, numbered 1-100 and signed by the band LP, as when it's sold out it will be available in black vinyl only. The Bristol/South Wales based band consisting of Rob Cooksley (vocals), Fred Hale (guitar), Andy Muse (guitar), Mark Thomas (bass) and Steve Byrne (drums), supported last year's debut with a steady string of gigs including PlanetRockStock and Giants of Rock. Indeed, the band had a full diary of gigs and festivals planned for 2020, but due to Covid-19 this has been put on hold. However, the good news is that during lockdown the band have been writing their next album and planning their 2021 gig schedule!


bottom of page