top of page

Smokin' Country 13/11/22

Today's latest Simply Country Podcast Of The Day playlist includes Smokin' Novas, Morgan Johnston, Christie Lamb, Longstay, Andrew Wooten, Taynee Lord & The Crookes, Brad Russell Band, Brendan Jermyn, Sophie Hanson, Jake Murdoch, Chelsea Evans, Alice Benfer, Jayne Denham, Mikki Evans, Tyla Rodrigues, The Viper Creek Band, Patsy McCaul, Sarah Louise, Jimmy Hynes, Vic Allen, Sharon Rose Gibson, Track45 (pictured), Victoria Eman, Mary Gantley, Janey Kirk and many more.


bottom of page