top of page

Signals Erased 8/9/19

O.R.k. who feature Italy’s celebrated vocalist, producer and award-winning film score composer Lorenzo Esposito Fornasari a.k.a LEF (lead vocals), King Crimson's Pat Mastelotto (drums), Porcupine Tree's Colin Edwin (bass) and Marta Sui Tubi's Carmelo Pipitone (guitars), have released a digital EP of remixes for the track 'Signals Erased' (today's Track Of The Day). Taken from their latest studio album 'Ramagehead', their first for Kscope, it was created from the band’s collective vision, unique influences and a multi-layered reflection of their powerful and engaging live experience. The resulting epic contains all the ingredients of a fiery O.R.k. performance with dark and heavy riffing, mesmeric atmospheres.

bottom of page