• wrinklyrockers

Signal 13 + LeRoi XIII Streaming Today 14/11/20


BraveWords’ new live streaming experience, Streaming For Vengeance, continues here today with two shows featuring Signal 13 and LeRoi XIII, both broadcasting live at 3.33pm ET/8.33pm UK and 4.15pm ET/9.15pm UK respectively. In September, Signal 13 won Best Band in Baltimore Magazine's annual 2020 Best Of Baltimore Readers' Poll, while the group’s songs and videos have exceeded 1.4 million views and streams on all platforms. Fronted by the sassy Vicky Starr, the band bleeds the Blues and recently released their 'Destination Unknown' EP. The newly-formed LeRoi XIII (Thirteen), and comprised of singer Terry LeRoi (Granny 4 Barrel), guitarists Troy McLawhorn (Evanescence) and Sammy Boller, bassist Aaron Pauley (Of Mice and Men), and drummer Will Hunt (Evanescence), have recreated the legendary Dio song, 'Stand Up and Shout', with 100% of the proceeds/profits going to the Stand Up and Shout Cancer Fund.

Wrinkly Rockers is very proud to be supported by the following advertisers

Follow the Wrinkly Rockers Club!

  • Wrinkly Rockers Club
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Site last updated: 16 January 2021

`© Wrinkly Rockers Club  2021. All rights reserved.