top of page

Shadow Smile Before Every Fall 22/8/23

Last Friday, Sheffield four-piece Shadow Smile launched their long awaited crowd-funded debut, 'Signed In Blood', an acclaimed concept album exploring how the Seven Deadly Sins ideology still impacts upon modern life and our society, of which the album track, 'Before Every Fall', is today's lyric Video Of The Day. Over the course of the last two years, the band featuring Connor McGovern (vocals), Adam Smith (guitar), Ethan Goebel-Todd (bass) and Joe Fletcher (drums), have been finely crafting anthemic Metal-edged tracks, propelling themselves onto the British Metal scene, and will be releasing news of forthcoming releases and live dates soon.


bottom of page